your standings
Bowling Green State University RFC
Est. 1968 - Bowling Green, OH
Level: Collegiate Men Division I and II
Local Area Union: Michigan
Colors: Brown and Orange
Nickname: Falcons
Website: http://www.bgsurugby.com
Contacts
Roger Mazzarella419-353-1290rmazzar@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Tony Mazzarella419-308-0845mazztony@hotmail.com
Game Location: E. Poe Rd. and N. College Dr., Bowling Green, OH 43402

2009-2010 Division I Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/12/2009Ohio Univ.*W 63-3Bowling Green, OHDave Jameson
Saturday 9/19/2009Michigan State Univ.*W 36-17Bowling Green, OHDave Liedel
Saturday 9/26/2009Western Michigan Univ.*W 59-3Bowling Green, OH
Saturday 10/3/2009U. of MichiganW 28-0fBowling Green, OH
Saturday 10/10/2009@ Purdue Univ.W 41-0West Lafayette, INJon Moore
Saturday 10/17/2009Indiana Univ.L 0-28fBowling Green, OHDave Jameson
Sunday 10/25/2009U. of Notre DameW 28-8Bowling Green, OHAndrew Brooks
Saturday 10/31/2009@ Ohio State Univ.L 19-43Columbus, OHTony Carr
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Saturday 11/7/2009@ U. of MinnesotaW 35-27Minneapolis-St.Paul, MNKevin Terpstra
Midwest Semi-Finals
Saturday 11/14/2009vs. Ohio State Univ.W 55-32Elkhart, INFred Thomas
Midwest Championship
Sunday 11/15/2009vs. Indiana Univ.W 21-10Elkhart, INJon Moore
 Season Record:9-2-0  


2009-2010 Division II Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/12/2009Davenport Univ.L 0-39Bowling Green, OHBob Thompson
Saturday 9/19/2009@ Calvin Coll.L 5-60Grand Rapids, MITom Foley
 Season Record:0-2-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit