your standings
Cincinnati RFC
Est. 1974 - Cincinnati, OH
Level: Senior Men Division I and III
Local Area Union: Ohio
Colors: Light Blue and White
Nickname: Wolfhounds
Website: http://www.wolfhoundsrfc.com
Contacts
Pres. John McCaffertymccaffjp@msn.com
Match Sec. Mark Heidrich513-702-5672heidrich@totalprosource.com
Practice Times: Tuesday and Thursday 6:30-8:30
Practice Location: Brimelow Fields, 6441 Stockton Rd., Fairfield, OH 45014
Game Location: Brimelow Fields, 6441 Stockton Rd., Fairfield, OH 45014

2009-2010 Division I Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 8/29/2009Dayton*W 37-23Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 9/5/2009@ BuffaloW 33-27Buffalo, NYSean McKenna
Saturday 9/19/2009Detroit TradesmenL 15-30Cincinnati, OHJon Moore
Saturday 9/26/2009IndianapolisW 33-29Cincinnati, OHAl Klemp
Saturday 10/3/2009Nashville Outlaws*W 43-20Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 10/10/2009BuffaloW 29-15Cincinnati, OHAl Klemp
Saturday 10/17/2009@ Detroit TradesmenL 8-11Southfield, MITony Carr
Saturday 10/24/2009@ IndianapolisW 28-27Indianapolis, INCiaran Murtagh
Midwest Playoffs
Saturday 11/7/2009MetropolisL 18-36Cincinnati, OHTerry Helmer
Sunday 11/8/2009PalmerL 22-43Cincinnati, OH
 Season Record:6-4-0  


2009-2010 Division III Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 8/29/2009Miami Univ.*L 34-40Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 9/5/2009Cincinnati KeltsL 17-30Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 9/12/2009@ LouisvilleW 31-21Louisville, KY
Saturday 9/19/2009Queen CityT 22-22Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 9/26/2009@ Huntington Area*W 72-10Huntington, WV
Saturday 10/10/2009Indianapolis-IIIW 29-15Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 10/17/2009@ White RiverW 46-5Carmel, IN
Saturday 10/24/2009@ Scioto Valley-IIIW 22-16Columbus, OH
Midwest Round of 16
Saturday 10/31/2009@ Cleveland Eastern SuburbsL 0-18Cleveland, OHBilly Koval
 Season Record:5-3-1  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit