your standings
Indiana University RFC
Est. 1962 - Bloomington, IN
Level: Collegiate Men Division I
Local Area Union: Indiana
Colors: Red and White
Nickname: Mud Sharks
Website: http://www.iumudsharks.net
Contacts
Coach Tom Phillipstphillips15@yahoo.com
Pres. Owen Dickeyodickey@indiana.edu
Practice Times: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 5:30-7:30PM
Practice Location: T/W - N. Fee Ln. and E. Matlock Rd., Bloomington, IN 47408 and Th - At Game Location
Game Location: Evan Williams Field, 851 N. Range Rd., Bloomington, IN 47408

2009-2010 Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/12/2009Purdue Univ.*W 19-18Bloomington, IN
Big 10+1 Tournament - Shortened Game
Saturday 9/26/2009vs. U. of Illinois*W 30-0Elkhart, IN
@ Ohio State Univ.*W 18-7Elkhart, IN
Big 10+1 Tournament Semi-Final - Shortened Game
Sunday 9/27/2009vs. U. of Notre Dame*L 7-16Elkhart, INMitch Albers
Saturday 10/3/2009@ Purdue Univ.W 21-20West Lafayette, INAl Klemp
Saturday 10/10/2009@ U. of Notre DameL 12-15South Bend, INAndrew Brooks
Saturday 10/17/2009@ Bowling Green State Univ.W 28-0fBowling Green, OHDave Jameson
Saturday 10/24/2009Ohio State Univ.W 13-10Bloomington, INKurt Weaver
Saturday 10/31/2009U. of MichiganW 48-5Bloomington, INTim Craft
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Saturday 11/7/2009U. of Wisconsin-StoutW 24-11Bloomington, INTony Carr
Midwest Semi-Finals
Saturday 11/14/2009@ U. of Notre DameW 37-27Elkhart, INDave Jameson
Midwest Championship
Sunday 11/15/2009@ Bowling Green State Univ.L 10-21Elkhart, INJon Moore
 Season Record:9-3-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit