your standings
Minneapolis Menagerie RFC
Est. 1986 - Minneapolis, MN
Level: Senior Women Division II
Local Area Union: Minnesota
Colors: Purple, Black, and White
Nickname: Menagerie
Website: http://menagerierugbyclub.com
Contacts
Pres. Kasie Barnesskasiejae@hotmail.com
Match Sec. Abby Rombalskiaalindy@yahoo.com
Practice Times: Tuesday and Thursday 6-8PM
Practice Location: Central Middle School, 900 49th Ave. NE, Minneapolis, MN 55421
Game Location: Columbia Park, 587 Columbia Blvd, Minneapolis, MN 55418

2009-2010 Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 8/29/2009@ Wisconsin*L 0-69Madison, WI
Saturday 9/12/2009Des MoinesW 81-0Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 9/19/2009Minnesota Valkyries*L 0-29Minneapolis, MN
@ U. of Minnesota*W 34-14Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
Saturday 9/26/2009PalmerW 52-5Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/3/2009Milwaukee ScyllaW 25-19Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/10/2009@ Des MoinesW 52-0Des Moines, IA
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Saturday 10/17/2009Milwaukee ScyllaW 17-0Minneapolis, MNAutumn Arvidson
Midwest Semi-Final
Saturday 10/24/2009vs. County Will MorrigansW 37-10Pittsburgh, PAMuturi Muriuki
Midwest Championship
Sunday 10/25/2009@ PittsburghL 5-27Pittsburgh, PAEric Anderson
National Playoffs
Saturday 11/7/2009vs. ProvidenceL 12-31Houston, TX
vs. MiamiL 0-34Houston, TX
National Consolation
Sunday 11/8/2009vs. CharlestonL 5-7Houston, TX
 Season Record:7-6-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit