your standings
Metropolis RFC
Est. 1992 - Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Level: Senior Men Division I and III
Local Area Union: Minnesota
Colors: Green, Blue, and Red
Website: http://www.metropolisrugby.com
Contacts
Pres. Chris Babiash612-590-0065cbabiash@maapparel.com
Coach Chad Augeson612-801-0996coach@metropolisrugby.com
Game Location: 587 Columbia Blvd., Minneapolis, MN 55418

2009-2010 Division I Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 8/29/2009vs. PalmerW 34-12Minneapolis, MNTony Carr
Saturday 9/5/2009@ Pearl CityL 10-40Muscatine, IARichard Every
Saturday 9/12/2009Northern State Univ.*W 57-10Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Saturday 9/19/2009Milwaukee HarlequinsW 50-11Minneapolis/St. Paul, MNCarla Cross
Saturday 9/26/2009@ Chicago Lions-BL 14-20Chicago, ILTony Carr
Saturday 10/3/2009@ PalmerW 62-21Davenport, IAFred Thomas
Saturday 10/10/2009Pearl CityL 7-38Minneapolis/St. Paul, MNTerry Helmer
Saturday 10/24/2009@ Milwaukee HarlequinsW 36-31Milwaukee, WIChris Holloway
Saturday 10/31/2009Chicago LionsW 17-0Minneapolis/St. Paul, MNDan Drasher
Midwest Playoffs
Saturday 11/7/2009@ CincinnatiW 36-18Cincinnati, OHTerry Helmer
Midwest Second Place
Sunday 11/8/2009@ Detroit TradesmenW 35-22Cincinnati, OH
 Season Record:8-3-0  


2009-2010 Division III Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/12/2009U. of Wisconsin-Stout*W 49-28Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Saturday 9/26/2009St. PaulL 20-23Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Saturday 10/3/2009@ St. CloudT 12-12St. Cloud, MN
Saturday 10/10/2009@ Minneapolis MayhemW 129-0Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/17/2009Rochester RoguesW 40-7Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Saturday 10/24/2009Faribault BokspringW 96-0Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Midwest Round of 16
Saturday 10/31/2009@ Fond du LacL 15-17Fond du Lac, WIDoug Andrews
 Season Record:4-2-1  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit