your standings
Michigan State University RFC
East Lansing, MI
Level: Collegiate Men Division II
Local Area Union: Michigan
Colors: Green and White
Nickname: Spartans
Website: http://www.msu.edu/~msurfc
Contacts
Pres. Daniel Nickols734-934-3556nickolsd@msu.edu
Coach Dave Poquettemsurfc@msu.edu
Practice Times: Tuesday and Thursday 5:30PM
Practice Location: S Hagadorn Rd & MSU Service Dr, East Lansing, MI 48823
Game Location: S Hagadorn Rd & MSU Service Dr, East Lansing, MI 48823

2009-2010 Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/5/2009Ferris State Univ.W 32-0East Lansing, MISteve Thomas
Saturday 9/12/2009U. of Michigan-DearbornW 62-7East Lansing, MIMike Miller
Saturday 9/19/2009@ Bowling Green State Univ.*L 17-36Bowling Green, OHDave Liedel
Big 10+1 Tournament - Shortened Game
Saturday 9/26/2009@ U. of Notre Dame*L 15-19Elkhart, IN
@ Purdue Univ.*L 15-19Elkhart, IN
Saturday 10/3/2009@ Western Michigan Univ.W 20-5Kalamazoo, MIMitch Albers
Friday 10/9/2009Davenport Univ.*L 5-27East Lansing, MITom Foley
Saturday 10/10/2009Wayne State Univ.W 98-7East Lansing, MIKevin Wornham
Saturday 10/17/2009Grand Valley State Univ.W 45-5East Lansing, MISteve Thomas
Friday 10/23/2009@ Central Michigan Univ.W 22-7Mt. Pleasant, MIDave Jameson
Midwest Round of 16
Saturday 10/31/2009West Virginia Univ.W 18-12East Lansing, MI
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Sunday 11/1/2009U. of DaytonL 5-36East Lansing, MI
 Season Record:7-5-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit