your standings
University of Notre Dame RFC
Est. 1961 - South Bend, IN
Level: Collegiate Men Division I
Local Area Union: Chicago Area
Colors: Blue and Gold
Nickname: Fighting Irish
Website: http://www.nd.edu/~rugby
Contacts
Coach Sean O'Learysoleary@nd.edu
Pres. Derek Woznickidwiznick@nd.edu
Practice Times: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 6PM

2009-2010 Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 8/29/2009Michiana*L 5-22South Bend, IN
Saturday 9/5/2009@ Miami Univ.*L 16-20Oxford, OH
Saturday 9/12/2009Chicago Griffins*L 25-44South Bend, IN
Big 10+1 Tournament - Shortened Game
Saturday 9/26/2009vs. Michigan State Univ.*W 19-15Elkhart, IN
vs. Purdue Univ.*W 28-21Elkhart, IN
Big 10+1 Tournament Semi-Final - Shortened Game
Sunday 9/27/2009@ Indiana Univ.*W 16-7Elkhart, INMitch Albers
Big 10+1 Tournament Championship - Shortened Game
@ Penn State Univ.*L 11-28Elkhart, INDave Jameson
Saturday 10/3/2009@ Ohio State Univ.L 15-43Columbus, OHDave Jameson
Saturday 10/10/2009Indiana Univ.W 15-12South Bend, INAndrew Brooks
Friday 10/16/2009U. of MichiganW 88-0South Bend, INKurt Weaver
Sunday 10/25/2009@ Bowling Green State Univ.L 8-28Bowling Green, OHAndrew Brooks
Saturday 10/31/2009@ Purdue Univ.W 14-10West Lafayette, INDave Bryant
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Saturday 11/7/2009@ U. of Wisconsin-MadisonW 13-12Madison, WILeah Berard
Midwest Semi-Finals
Saturday 11/14/2009vs. Indiana Univ.L 27-37Elkhart, INDave Jameson
Midwest Third Place
Sunday 11/15/2009vs. Ohio State Univ.L 15-45Elkhart, INPat Laczkowski
 Season Record:7-8-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit