your standings
Pittsburgh Women's RFC
Est. 1976 - Pittsburgh, PA
Level: Senior Women Division II
Local Area Union: Allegheny
Colors: Black and Gold
Nickname: Angels
Website: http://www.pghrugby.com
Contacts
Lori Altenderfer412-726-8758laltenderfer@gmail.com
Match Sec. Katy Rank Levkaty@katyranklev.com
Practice Times: Tuesday and Thursday 7-9PM
Practice Location: Overbrook Middle School, 2142 Saw Mill Run Blvd. Pittsburgh, PA 15210
Game Location: Boyce Park, 100 Pierson Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15239

2009-2010 Schedule and Results - Show past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/12/2009@ ClevelandW 62-19Cleveland, OH
Saturday 9/19/2009@ BuffaloW 44-0Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/26/2009U. of Pittsburgh*W 77-0Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/3/2009BuffaloW 48-14Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/10/2009Dayton AreaW 28-0fPittsburgh, PA
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Saturday 10/17/2009Cincinnati KeltsW 25-0Pittsburgh, PAJudd Worrall
Midwest Semi-Final
Saturday 10/24/2009Scioto ValleyW 50-17Pittsburgh, PAEric Anderson
Midwest Championship
Sunday 10/25/2009Minneapolis MenagerieW 27-5Pittsburgh, PAEric Anderson
National Playoffs
Saturday 11/7/2009vs. CharlestonW 51-5Houston, TX
vs. RaleighW 17-15Houston, TX
National Semi-Final
Sunday 11/8/2009vs. AlbanyW 5-3Houston, TX
National Championship
vs. RaleighL 0-12Houston, TX
 Season Record:11-1-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit