your standings
Minnesota Valkyries RFC
Minneapolis, MN
Level: Senior Women Premier League
Local Area Union: Minnesota
Colors: Burgundy
Nickname: Valkyries
Website: http://www.valkyriesrugby.org
Contacts
Coach Barb Fugateb_fugate@msn.com
president@valkyriesrugby.org

2009-2010 Schedule and Results - Hide past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Sunday 9/6/2009BerkeleyL 0-38Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/13/2009@ ORSUW 33-12West Linn, OR
Saturday 9/19/2009@ U. of Minnesota*W 69-0Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
@ Minneapolis Menagerie*W 29-0Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/26/2009Twin Cities AmazonsW 45-5Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/4/2009@ BerkeleyL 17-34Berkeley, CA
Sunday 10/18/2009ORSUW 72-0Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/25/2009@ Twin Cities AmazonsW 46-0Minneapolis, MN
Premier League Semi-Final
Friday 11/6/2009@ BerkeleyL 5-19San Francisco, CA
Premier League Third Place
Sunday 11/8/2009vs. BeantownL 7-27San Francisco, CA
 Season Record:6-4-0  


2008-2009 Schedule and Results - Hide past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/13/2008@ ChicagoW 22-0Chicago, ILTony Carr
Saturday 9/20/2008NorthshoreW 53-0Minneapolis, MNCarla Cross
Saturday 9/27/2008Twin Cities AmazonsW 19-12Minneapolis, MNCharlie Haupt
San Diego Surfers*L 21-31Minneapolis, MNKevin Terpstra
Midwest Semi-Finals
Saturday 10/11/2008vs. ChicagoW 77-0Lemont, ILKurt Weaver
Midwest Championship
Sunday 10/12/2008vs. Twin Cities AmazonsW 29-19Lemont, ILAl Klemp
National Round of 16
Saturday 10/25/2008vs. PhiladelphiaW 41-10St. Louis, MO
National Quarter-Finals
Sunday 10/26/2008vs. KeystoneW 31-0St. Louis, MO
National Semi-Finals
Friday 11/7/2008vs. Berkeley All BluesL 5-40Sanford, FL
National Third Place
Sunday 11/9/2008vs. BeantownL 15-46Sanford, FL
@ Detroit*W 36-7Detroit, MIJeff Grooms
 Season Record:8-3-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit