your standings
Winona State University Women's Rugby
Winona, MN
Level: Collegiate Women Division II
Local Area Union: Minnesota
Colors: Purple and Black
Nickname: Black Katts
Website: http://studentclubs.winona.edu/womensrugby/
Contacts
Coach Roger Riley507-457-5559rriley@winona.edu
Pres. Bailee Parfitt651-492-8322beparfit9873@winona.edu
Practice Times: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 4:30-6:30PM
Practice Location: Winona Southeast Technical College, 1250 Homer Rd., Winona, MN 55987
Game Location: Winona Southeast Technical College, 1250 Homer Rd., Winona, MN 55987

2009-2010 Schedule and Results - Hide past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Friday 8/29/2009@ St. Cloud State Univ.*W 41-17St. Cloud, MN
Sunday 9/20/2009Minnesota State Univ. - MankatoW 52-7Winona, MN
Saturday 9/26/2009@ Gustavus Adolphus Coll.W 24-19St. Peter, MN
Saturday 10/3/2009U. of Minnesota-DuluthW 43-22Winona, MN
Midwest Round of 16
Saturday 10/31/2009vs. U. of Wisconsin - Eau ClaireW 52-0Eagan, MN
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Sunday 11/1/2009vs. U. of Wisconsin-MadisonW 20-10Eagan, MN
Midwest Semi-Finals
Saturday 11/14/2009vs. Gustavus Adolphus Coll.W 22-10Iowa Falls, IAAndrew Brooks
Midwest Championship
Sunday 11/15/2009vs. Slippery Rock State Univ.L 24-27Iowa Falls, IAJeremiah Johnson
 Season Record:7-1-0  


2008-2009 Schedule and Results - Hide past results
Date Opponent Score Location Referee
Saturday 9/27/2008@ U. of Wisconsin-River FallsW 90-0River Falls, WI
Saturday 10/4/2008Minn. St. Univ.-MankatoW 29-5Winona, MN
Saturday 10/18/2008@ St. Cloud St. Univ.W 24-15Eagan, MNKevin Terpstra
Midwest Round of 16
Saturday 10/25/2008vs. U. of Wisconsin-Stevens PointW 39-0Iowa Falls, IA
Midwest Quarter-Finals
Sunday 10/26/2008@ Illinois State Univ.L 17-32Iowa Falls, IA
 Season Record:4-1-0  


* = Non-League Game
f = Forfeit